The Sky and the Roses

The Little Watson Girl's Dreams on Paper

Madlib ;) April 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lilwatsongirl @ 6:25 pm

Bright plural noun glow through my plural noun .  My mouth snaps shut and I verb hard.  Music pounds along with my brain.  I’m panicky, hot and adjective .  I’m on my own in that I’m not dancing.  I know I probably should verb up and join in, but it’s just so adjective !  My half-withdrawn brain is asking for all noun and action to just stop for a bit.   Food is laid out across six humongous trays.   A boy, acting as DJ for tonight, stands with an noun and a adjective boom box, spinning dials.   Spotlights form plural noun of light on a group of laughing plural noun , and a group of boys stand a bit away, verb ending in ing .  I stand, making up my noun .  I am GOING to turn this into a night of noun and nobody is going to stand in my way.  I verb across to a noun who looks about how I must, and I ask, hoping I sound adjective , “Want to go ask for a song?  I don’t want to go on my own.”

“I would!  And I’m Tori.”

“Hi Tori, I’m Taylor.  C’mon!”  Putting my noun in Tori’s put things back on track that night.  From that instant on, I actually had noun

Plural noun

Plural noun

Verb

Adjective

Verb

Adjective

Noun

Noun

Adjective

Plural Noun

Plural Noun

Verb ending in ing

Noun

Noun

Verb

Noun

Adjective

Noun

Noun

~wAtSoN

 

Leave a Reply

